Hogan Tszyu Live Fight

Watch Tszyu vs Hogan Fight on Foxtel and Kayo | 31st March 2021

Tim Tszyu is set to take on Dennis Hogan on Wednesday 31st March 2021 at Newcastle Entertainment Centre in Newcastle, New South Wales.

Check here Tszyu vs Hogan Live Coverage ( Round by Round Full video)

The fight is scheduled for 10 rounds in the Super Welterweight division, which means the weight limit will be 154 pounds (11 stone or 69.8 KG). Tim Tszyu is currently 1/7 (-714) to win the contest outright, while you can get 4/1 (+400) on Dennis Hogan if you fancy the big upset.

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 AM UTC at Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia, which is 7:00 AM EST or 4:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 12:00 PM BST in the UK.

 

TSZYU VS HOGAN STATS

Tim Tszyu steps into the ring with an undefeated record of 17 wins, zero loses and 0 draws, 13 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Dennis Hogan will make his way to the ring with a record of 28 wins, 3 loses and 1 draw, with 7 of those wins by knock out.

The stats suggest Tszyu has a massive power advantage over Hogan, boosting at 76% knock out percentage over Hogan’s 25%.

Tim Tszyu is the younger man by 10 years, at 26 years old.

Tszyu has a height advantage of 1 inch over Hogan. This also extends to a 3-inch reach advantage.

Both Tim Tszyu & Dennis Hogan fight out of an orthodox stance.

Tszyu is the less experienced professional fighter, having had 15 less fights, and made his debut in 2016, 5 year and 8 months later than Hogan, whose first professional fight was in 2011. He has fought 158 less professional rounds, 75 to Hogan’s 233.

Tim Tszyu goes into the fight ranked number 7 by the WBA, 11 by the WBC, 1 by the WBO, 3 by the IBF and 9 by the RING at super welterweight.

Dennis Hogan is currently ranked number 10 by the WBC in the 154lb division.

Exit mobile version